Our Team

The practice is now led by the partnership of brothers Douglas and Graeme. The business enthusiasm and skills of Graeme and Douglas are complemented by the architectural knowledge and experience of Bill and Iain allowing the practice to offer a range versatile and high quality services.

 

Our Services

-        Project management - Principal Designer Role and CDM Duties - Building Surveying - Measured Surveys.

-         Concept design

-         Design development

-         Technical design

-        Applications for statutory consents

-        Tender preparation and administration

-        Contract administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Home

  
 

Graeme Harley
Senior Partner
MArch
graeme@wdharley.com
Douglas Harley
Senior Partner
douglas@wdharley.com
Bill Harley
Senior Architect
BArch, Dip Arch
bill@wdharley.com
       
  Iain Harley
Associate
BArch, Dip Arch
iain@wdharley.com
 
 
The practice also employs well qualified and highly motivated staff:
   
Tracy Davies
Consultant
MArch
tracy@wdharley.com
Martin Lees
Head Technician
martin@wdharley.com
Mark Butler
Architect
MArch
markb@wdharley.com
        
Helen Clark
Accounts Manager
accounts@wdharley.com
Emma McLaughlin
Administration
office@wdharley.com
 



Location Map



Callander Office

Tel: 01877 331708

Email: office@wdharley.com 
 
Address: Ancaster Business Centre, Callander FK17 8EA
 


WD Harley look at all aspects of design, environment & lifestyle in every project ensuring its full potential is achieved, helping to build your future with designs for life.

 

    Architects in Callander Serving Scotland             2018 WD Harley Architects